Latest Products http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:34:25 +0530 en-us http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in Gel Heel Pad http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/gel-heel-pad.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/gel-heel-pad.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi, we are renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Gel Heel Pad in India. Our top-notch quality Gel Heel Pad is made as per the set industry standards using medical grade silicone. Orthotic Gel Insoles http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/orthotic-gel-insoles.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/orthotic-gel-insoles.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Orthotic Gel Insoles based in New Delhi, India. Our Orthotic Gel Insoles for foot support and pain relief are made from medical grade plastic. Toe Stretcher http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/toe-stretcher.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/toe-stretcher.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Toe Stretcher for sore or tired feet. Available in numerous sizes, these Toe Stretchers are precisely designed as per the set industry standards. D Toe Spreader http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/d-toe-spreader.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/d-toe-spreader.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering optimum quality D Toe Spreader. Based in New Delhi, we are backed with advance technology for designing D Toe Spreaders. Arch Support Shoe Insole Gel Pads http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/arch-support-shoe-insole-gel-pads.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/arch-support-shoe-insole-gel-pads.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in New Delhi, our company is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Arch Support Shoe Insole Gel Pads in India. Only skilled professionals are employed for designing Arch Support Shoe Insole Gel Pads in compliance with the set industry standards. Gel Heel Pain Relief Cups http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/gel-heel-pain-relief-cups.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/gel-heel-pain-relief-cups.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical grade Gel Heel Pain Relief Cups are available with us. We are a known Manufacturer and Supplier of Gel Heel Pain Relief Cups. Used for reducing heel pain, these Pain Relief Cups absorb shock and provide optimum cushioning to the foot. Arch Bandage Support http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/arch-bandage-support.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/arch-bandage-support.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for purchasing premium Arch Bandage Support. We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Arch Bandage Support from New Delhi. Hallux Varus Splint http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/hallux-varus-splint.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/hallux-varus-splint.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Hallux Varus Splint that helps in fixing the Hallux Varus excessive medial deviation of the great toe. These splints also help in checking occurring of a pediatric/congenital pathology and as a rheumatic or posttraumatic condition. Gel Metatarsal Pad http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/gel-metatarsal-pad.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/gel-metatarsal-pad.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gel Metatarsal Pad are soft cushion pads that help in reducing pressure from the toes and metatarsals. These pads lessen the pain by absorbing shock and distributing the pressure evenly in the forefoot area. The pads ensure optimum comfort to the wearer owing to its anatomic designing. Web Spacer http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/web-spacer.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/web-spacer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a known Manufacturer and Supplier of Web Spacer in India. Based in New Delhi, we are backed with advance technology for designing Web Spacer with utmost precision. Foot Bunion Sleeve http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/foot-bunion-sleeve.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/foot-bunion-sleeve.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Severe bunions can be treated with the aid of Foot Bunion Sleeve that we offer. Based in New Delhi, we are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of excellent quality Foot Bunion Sleeve. This sleeve maintains big toe in a proper position, distributing weight more evenly and thus lessens the pain. Universal Metatarsal Support http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/universal-metatarsal-support.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/universal-metatarsal-support.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Universal Metatarsal Support for treating painful metatarsalgia, redistribution of metatarsal pressure. Based in New Delhi, we are a popular Manufacturer and Supplier of Universal Metatarsal Support in India. Hallux Valgus Splints http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/hallux-valgus-splints.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/hallux-valgus-splints.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hallux Valgus Splints are a great non-operative treatment option for hallux valgus pain. We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying quality Hallux Valgus Splints. Based in New Delhi, we are backed with modern technology where we design these support systems at par with the set industry standards. Gel Seat Cushions http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/gel-seat-cushions.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/gel-seat-cushions.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing top-notch quality Gel Seat Cushions. Best in line, our new and improved Gel Seat Cushions ensure complete support to the body while sitting on chair or in car.  These cushions feature stretchable and breathable mesh that is easy to clean. Gel Wheelchair Cushion http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/gel-wheelchair-cushion.htm http://www.pharmatechdistributors.in/gel-wheelchair-cushion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Best-in-line Gel Wheelchair Cushion that we offer do more than just temporarily cushioning the wheelchair seat. The kind of cushioning that our Gel Wheelchair Cushions provide ensures that prevents in pressure ulcers.